Template Shadow

Helen Haller Elementary

Inspire and Achieve!



Please acquaint yourself with the Helen Haller PTO Officers and the activities that they will sponser for the year. We look forward to serving you. The HHE PTO holds its meetings the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Library. You are always welcome to attend; no dues are collected.
The PTO Board members for the 2016-2017 year are:
President:  Tiffany Barnett - (477-3941) Tiffany-lynn1@hotmail.com
Vice President:  Kammah Morgan
Treasurer:  Michelle Ridgway - sunvalley@olypen.com
Teacher liason:  Tiffany Malean - tmalean@sequim.k12.wa.us
Fundraising Coordinator:  Shenna Younger
Box Top Coordinator:  Robyn Bacchus
Volunteer Coordinator:  Ashley Aceto
Technology Coordinator:  Chip Smith 
Last Modified on November 22, 2016
Template Shadow